

Memo

To: Board of Directors From: Larrie Ann Davis Date: November 5, 2020

Subject: Reorganization of Board of Directors and Staff

At the October 20, 2020 Board Meeting the Board appointed Steven C. Farrell to the position of Vice President to the Board. With the resignation of Alan E. Clanin it is recommended that the new General Manager, Jordan W. Dietz be appointed as the Secretary to the Board of Directors and ACWA-JPIA Alternate Director. The current organization is as follows:

President: Connie S. Bracher-Griffin

Vice President: Steven C. Farrell ACWA-JPIA Director: Steven C. Farrell

Alternate ACWA-JPIA Director: Alan E. Clanin Secretary to the Board: Alan E. Clanin

General Counsel: Ronald Van Blarcom

District Engineers: Albert A. Webb Associates

District Auditor: Brad Welebir of Rogers, Anderson, Malody and Scott

District Financial Consultant: Nathan Stratham

Acting Secretary in the

Absence of the Secretary: Larrie Ann Davis

The officers of the Board and District staff serve at the pleasure of the Board and can be changed at any time by the Board of Directors.